Air Ferrets Aloft

Author(s): Richard Bach

Adult Fiction

Richard Bach, author of the bestselling classic Jonathan Livingston Seagull, returns to the animal fable with the first two books, Rescue-Ferrets at Sea and Air Ferrets Aloft, of The Ferret Chronicles. Richard Bach, bestselling author of Jonathan Livingston Seagull, is flying again! Air Ferrrets Aloft is the second book in Richard Bach's new series, 'The Ferret Chronicles'. Each story is classic Bach: deeply satisfying adventures filled with courageous animals pursuing typically human challenges and dreams. Air Ferrets Aloft is a story of two like souls destined to meet. Their story is one of devotion to an ideal, of guidance by friends in other dimensions, and of love discovered after all hope for it has passed. Any reader, from child to adult, will love Air Ferrets Aloft. It's a delightful fable of animals who always strive to reach their ideals for people who also believe that there is more to life. Ferret Chronicles - Book Two Hardback


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781865088716
  • : allenu
  • : allenu
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Richard Bach
  • : Hardback
  • : 2002