Blind Sight

Author(s): Carol O'Connell

Adult Fiction

Mallory Book 12: Blind Sight is the twelfth NYPD detective Kathy Mallory novel from New York Times bestseller Carol O'Connell, master of knife-edge suspense and intricate plotting. Fans of Karin Slaughter and Lisbeth Salander, heroine of Stieg Larrson's Millennium series, will be thrilled by New York's darkest cop. 'Carol O'Connell is a consummate storyteller - a unique talent who deserves to be a household name' - Val McDermid A very egalitarian killer. The nun is dead, her body lies on the mayor's lawn. And it isn't alone. There are four of them altogether. They've been killed at different times, in different places, and dumped there. There should be five - but the boy is missing. One second he was there...Jonah Quill, blind since birth, sits in a car driven by a killer and wonders where they are going. Though he is blind, Jonah sees more than most people do. It is his secret, and he is counting on that to save his life. Then gone. Detective Kathy Mallory is counting on herself to save his life. It takes her a while to realise that the missing-person case she is pursuing is so intimately connected to the massacre on the mayor's lawn.
But there's something about the boy she is searching for that reminds her of herself, all those years ago. She will find him - she just hopes it will be in time.

$32.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Carol O'Connell is the New York Times bestselling creator of Kathy Mallory, and the author of thirteen books, eleven featuring her acclaimed detective, most recently IT HAPPENS IN THE DARK, as well as the stand-alone thrillers JUDAS CHILD and BONE BY BONE. She lives in New York City.

General Fields

  • : 9781472237866
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline Book Publishing
  • : 0.57
  • : September 2016
  • : 234mm X 153mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : September 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Carol O'Connell
  • : Paperback
  • : 1016
  • : 432