The 13th Gift: A True Story of a Christmas Miracle

Author(s): Joanne Huist Smith

Biography

For readers of Richard Paul Evans and Greg Kincaid comes The 13th Gift, a heartwarming Christmas story about how a random act of kindness transformed one of the bleakest moments in a family's history into a time of strength and love.

After the unexpected death of her husband, Joanne Huist Smith had no idea how she would keep herself together and be strong for her three children--especially with the holiday season approaching. But 12 days before Christmas, presents begin appearing on her doorstep with notes from their "True Friends." As the Smiths came together to solve the mystery of who the gifts were from, they began to thaw out from their grief and come together again as a family. This true story about the power of random acts of kindness will warm the heart, a beautiful reminder of the miracles of Christmas and the gift of family during the holiday season.

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781863957069
  • : Schwartz Publishing Pty, Limited
  • : Nero
  • : 0.218
  • : October 2014
  • : 1.7 Centimeters X 13.2 Centimeters X 19.8 Centimeters
  • : Australia
  • : November 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Joanne Huist Smith
  • : Paperback
  • : 2014
  • : 394.2663
  • : 224