Nasty Little Beasts (Grizzly Tales 1)

Author(s): Jamie Rix

Child Novel

Grizzliness is out there. Every child has the makings of mischievousness, and can be lured into committing dastardly deeds. The six stories in each of the Grizzly Tales books show the rise and hard fall of vile and villainous children. In this book, unspeakable things happen to pets - but the real nasty little beasts are the children themselves, all of them get their comeuppance in the end, consigned to the Hothell Darkness ...


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781842555491
  • : 104129
  • : 104129
  • : May 2011
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jamie Rix
  • : Paperback
  • : 2007