Star Wars (Movie Novel Box Set) 6 Books

Author(s): Patricia C. Wrede


George Lucas's six-part movie masterpiece is retold in this series of action-packed novelisations for young readers. Here we revel in the early triumphs of Anakin Skywalker as he seeks his path as a Jedi knight, and recoil from his destiny to become Darth Vader, master of the dark side of the Force.Each featuring colour movie photos and stored in a collectable slipcase, these books are guaranteed to enthral fans of the hit films. Includes:Episode I: The Phantom Menace, Episode II: Attack of the Clones, Episode III: Revenge of the Sith, Episode IV: A New Hope, Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back Episode, VI: Return of the Jedi.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760156633
  • : Scholastic, Incorporated
  • : Scholastic, Incorporated
  • : June 2015
  • : 200mm X 140mm
  • : Australia
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Patricia C. Wrede
  • : Paperback
  • : 915
  • : en
  • : 192