The Little House Books

Author(s): Laura Ingalls Wilder; Garth Williams (Illustrator)


Celebrate the original nine books that started it all! When Laura Ingalls Wilder first wrote of her experiences growing up in the 1800s, no one could have predicted the impact her stories would have on generations of children to come! Follow Laura's life from the glorious days spent tucked in the Big Woods of Wisconsin, all the way through to her marriage to Almanzo and the birth of her own little girl in this complete box set. Each book has been repackaged with a fresh, bold photographic cover, sure to appeal to the newest generation of Little House fans.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

[1] Little house in the big woods.--[2] Little house on the prairie.--[3] Farmer boy.--[4] On the banks of Plum Creek.--[5] By the shores of Silver Lake.--[6] The long winter.--[7] Little town on the prairie.--[8] These happy golden years.--[9] The firstfour years.

General Fields

  • : 9780064400404
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : 1.90509
  • : October 2008
  • : 216mm X 184mm X 178mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Laura Ingalls Wilder; Garth Williams (Illustrator)
  • : Paperback
  • : Garth Williams
  • : English
  • : 2784
  • : illustrations