To Green Angel Tower: Part Two

Author(s): Tad Williams


A major event in the annals of Fantasy: the long-awaited conclusion of Tad Williams' bestselling trilogy Memory, Sorrow and Thorn (which began with The Dragonbone Chair and Stone of Farewell). In Part 2 of To Green Angel Tower, Simon and Miriamele undertake a dangerous quest through the war- and magic-torn lands.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Tad Williams has held more jobs than any sane person should admit to--singing in a band, selling shoes, managing a financial institution, throwing newspapers, and designing military manuals, to name just a few. He also hosted a syndicated radio show for ten years, worked in theater and television production, taught both grade-school and college classes, and worked in multimedia for a major computer firm. He is cofounder of an interactive television company, and is currently writing comic books and film and television scripts as well. Tad and his family live in London and the San Francisco Bay Area.

General Fields

  • : 9780886776060
  • : Penguin Publishing Group
  • : Penguin Putnam Inc
  • : 0.39
  • : August 1998
  • : 174mm X 106mm X 47mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Tad Williams
  • : Paperback
  • : Open market ed
  • : English
  • : 813.54
  • : very good
  • : 816