Wicked Forest (DeBeers Series Book 2 of 3)

Author(s): V.C. Andrews


The adopted daughter of a distant psychiatrist and his abusive wife, Willow De Beers is stunned to discover that she had been the result of her father's illicit affair with a patient and embarks on a search to find birth mother, a quest that plunges her into the exclusive world of wealthy Palm Beach. Paperback (A-Format)


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780671039929
  • : ssusa
  • : ssusa
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : V.C. Andrews
  • : Paperback