The Jade Mountain Prophecy (#6-10 Wings of Fire Box Set)

Author(s): Tui T. Sutherland

New Children's Novels

A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Starflight, and Sunny discover the truth about their unusual, secret upbringing, they might choose freedom over fateand find a way to save their world in their own way.

Titles include: Moon Rising, Winter Turning, Escaping Peril, Talons of Power and Darkness of Dragons.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760976538
  • : Scholastic Australia
  • : Scholastic Australia
  • : October 2020
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Tui T. Sutherland
  • : Paperback
  • : en
  • : 0